Jerez will be again the fourth round of the season on next May 6th

September 13, 2017. The provisional calendar 2018 of the MotoGP World Championship, has been unveiled today by Dorna Sport.

19 rounds are scheduled for next year's edition, with the Spanish Grand Prix at the Circuito de Jerez again the fourth event of the season after Qatar, Argentina and America, and the first European Grand Prix. It will be held on next May 6


1º Qatar GP (Losail International Circuit) 18 de marzo

2º Argentina GP (Termas de Rio Hondo) 8 de abril

3ºAmericas GP (Circuit of the Americas) 22 de abril

4º Spanish GP (CIRCUITO DE JEREZ) 6 de mayo

5º French GP (Le Mans) 20 de mayo

6º Italian GP (Autodromo di Mugello) 3 de junio

7º CataluñaGP (Circuit de Barcelona-Cataluña) 17 de junio

8º DutchGP (TT Circuit Assen) 1 de julio

9º GermanGP (Sachsenring) 15 de julio

10º CzechGP (Automotodrom Brno) 5 de agosto

11º AustrianGP (Red Bull Ring-Spielberg) 12 de agosto

12º BritishGP (circuit to be announced) 26 de agosto

13º San MarinoGP (Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli) 9 de septiembre

14º Aragon GP (Motorland Aragon) 23 de septiembre

15º Thai GP (Chang International circuit) 7 de octubre

16º Japanese GP (Twin Ring Motegi) 21 de octubre

17º Australian GP (Phillip Island circuit) 28 de octubre

18º Malaysian GP (Sepang International circuit) 4 de noviembre


19º Valencia GP (Circuit Ricardo Tormo) 18 de noviembre